

CORPORATE OFFICE, VIJAYAWADA

COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

Audit Committee:

SI. No	Proposed	Designation
1	Shri Thimmi Chetty Ravee	Chairman
2	Shri K Venkataraman	Member
3	Shri A N Appaiah	Member
4	Shri Indrajit Bardhan	Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

SI. No.	Proposed	Designation
1	Shri A N Appaiah	Chairman
2	Shri K Venkataraman	Member
3	Shri Indrajit Bardhan	Member
4	Shri Thimmi Chetty Ravee	Member

CSR Committee:

SI. No.	Proposed	Designation
1	Shri A N Appaiah	Chairman
2	Shri B Venu Gopala Reddy	Member
3	Shri Thimmi Chetty Ravee	Member

Committee Members Page 1 of 3

Share Transfer & Investor Grievance Committee:

SI. No.	Proposed	Designation
1	Shri Thimmi Chetty Ravee	Chairman
2	Shri K Venkataraman	Member
3	Shri Indrajit Bardhan	Member

Risk Management and Asset Liability Management Committee:

SI. No.	Proposed	Designation
1	Shri Indrajit Bardhan	Chairman
2	Shri B Venu Gopala Reddy	Member
3	Shri A N Appaiah	Member
4	Shri Thimmi Chetty Ravee	Member

Management Committee:

SI. No.	Proposed	Designation
1	Shri K Venkataraman	Chairman
2	Shri B Venu Gopala Reddy	Member
3	Shri A N Appaiah	Member

H R Committee:

SI. No.	Proposed	Designation
1	Shri K Venkataraman	Chairman
2	Shri Indrajit Bardhan	Member
3	Shri B Venu Gopala Reddy	Member

Customer Service and Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

SI. No.	Proposed	Designation
1	Shri B Venu Gopala Reddy	Chairman
2	Shri A N Appaiah	Member
3	Shri Indrajit Bardhan	Member
4	Shri Thimmi Chetty Ravee	Member

Committee Members Page 2 of 3

IT & IT Strategy Committee:

SI. No.	Proposed	Designation
1	Shri K Venkataraman	Chairman
2	Shri Indrajit Bardhan	Member
3	Shri B Venu Gopala Reddy	Member
4	Shri A N Appaiah	Member

Committee Members Page 3 of 3